Havacılık Yönetimi Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Zübeyir Turan zubeyir.turan@amasya.edu.tr 3740
Doç. Dr. Emrah Koparan emrah.koparan@amasya.edu.tr 3711
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Emine Başak Savaş basak.savas@amasya.edu.tr 3710
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hüseyin Özalp huseyin.ozalp@amasya.edu.tr 3712
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mustafa Canbek mustafa.canbek@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Furkan Karen furkan.karen@amasya.edu.tr 3809
İktisat Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Doç. Dr. Yusuf Kemal Öztürk ykozturk@amasya.edu.tr 3713
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Leyla Firuze Arda Özalp leyla.ozalp@amasya.edu.tr 3804
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Yılmaz Toktaş yilmaz.toktas@amasya.edu.tr 3714
Arş. Gör. Muhammed Emin Karaarslan m.eminkaraarslan@amasya.edu.tr 3711
Siyaset Bilimi ve Kamu Yönetimi Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Doç. Dr. Ali Çiftçi ali.ciftci@amasya.edu.tr 3720
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ayşen İçke aysen.icke@amasya.edu.tr 3717
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Emine Kef emine.kef@amasya.edu.tr 3746
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Emine Erden Kaya emine.kaya@amasya.edu.tr 3747
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Gökberk Yücel gokberk.yucel@amasya.edu.tr 3719
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi İnan Akdağ inan.akdag@amasya.edu.tr 3718
Arş. Gör. Talha Kaan Ünlü talha.unlu@amasya.edu.tr 3721
Arş. Gör. Tolgahan Ceylan tolgahan.ceylan@amasya.edu.tr 3807
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili